Board of Governors

Executive Board

Mr. Harold Chornoboy 
Senior Vice-President, Concentra Financial 

Vice Chairperson
Mr. Kerry Dyte, Q.C.

President, Kamp Capital Inc.  


Board Members

Mr. Michael Freeborn 
Managing Director, Head of Energy, Investment Banking,
CIBC World Markets Inc.


Mr. Doug MacKenzie
Mr. Victor Kroeger
Director of Corporate Recovery, Western Canada, MNP Ltd.


Ms. Sarine Mustapha

Senior Vice-President, Associate Portfolio Manager, BMO Nesbitt Burns


Mr. John Poetker
Counsel, Borden Ladner Gervais


Mr. Stuart O'Connor

President, Timber Ridge Capital

Chethan Lakshman

Vice-President, Communications and Public Relations, Shaw Communications Inc.

Mr. John Sparks

Strategic Counsel, NATIONAL Public Relations

Associate Board Members

Ms. Susan Banister Ms. Nancy Laird
Ms. Mary Ann Steen Mr. Michael Morin, QC
Mr. Fred Dyment Ms. Gwen Randall, QC
Ms. Julie George Mr. Mike Williams